Ansprechpartner

Team

Intendant & Geschäftsführer

Markus Steinwender
intendant@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-10

 

Finanzen, Personal & stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Birgit Hofmann
hofmann@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-12

Organisation & Betriebsbüro

Silke Rochnia
rochnia@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-41

Produktionsleitung, Grafik & Regieassistenz

Giuseppe Todaro
todaro@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-17

Marketing & Dramaturgie

Eva-Maria Trütschel
truetschel@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-40

Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nadine Höchst
hoechst@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-24

 

 

Vermittlung

Henriette Heine
heine@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-25

Abo- & Kartenservice, Apollo-Förderkreis

Annette Reppahn
reppahn@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-15

Abo- & Kartenservice

Manuela Burgmann
burgmann@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-56

Leitung Vorderhaus 

Marie Serafin
serafin@apollosiegen.de

Buchhaltung

Gisela Grimm
grimm@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-35

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technische Leitung

Robert Schäfer
schaefer@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-16

Tontechnik, Bühnenmeister

Martin Hartmetz
hartmetz@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-47

Beleuchtungsmeister

Christian Löcker
loecker@apollosiegen.de
0271/770277-18

 

 

 

Veranstaltungstechniker

Björn Klein

Janosch Göbel

Auszubildender Veranstaltungstechnik

Moritz Alexander Becker

 

Haustechnik

Hilmar Setzer
setzer@apollosiegen.de
0271/770277-19

Freie Mitarbeiter:innen

Adele von Bünau, Wieland Bünger, Frank Dinter, Anna Drößler, Elisabeth Drößler, Celia Eichhorn, Hermengild Fietz, Marcel Groß, Lisa Marie Krauße, Gerhard Lange, Nora Merker, Heiner Morgenthal, Kati Moritz, Sebastian Wittenberg

Vorderhaus

Marla Björner, Simon Brenner, Büsra Dag, Elisabeth Drößler, Georg Drößler, Celia Eichhorn, Martina Gebhardt, Esma Gökce, Christa Holdinghausen, Lisa Marie Krauße, Christina Lange, Sean Lehmann, Helga Lobhölter, Marion Menzel, Nora Merker, Flavia Olbrich, Anna Franziska Pflitsch, Julia Prinz, Kimberly Tils, Sofia Thoma

Bühnenhelfer:innen

André Beermann, Philipp Vincent Becker, Julius Claus, Luis Deutmeyer, Johannes Grote, Mohamad Hallak, Liam Horsch, Sina Krause,  Philipp Krömeke,  Jonathan Lehnen, Fabienne Lichtenberger,  Lara Sophie Mengel, Thomas, Michalczyk, Lea Orthen,  Lennart Schmitz, Erik Schnitzler, Raquel Vidal Gobern