Team

Intendant & Geschäftsführer

Markus Steinwender
intendant@apollosiegen.de

Finanzen, Personal & stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Birgit Hofmann
hofmann@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-12

Organisationsleitung & Betriebsbüro

Silke Rochnia
rochnia@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-41

Produktion & Grafik

Giuseppe Todaro
todaro@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-17

Marketing & Dramaturgie

Eva-Maria Trütschel
truetschel@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-40

Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nadine Höchst
hoechst@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-24

Theaterpädagogik

Henriette Heine
heine@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-25

Abo- & Kartenservice

Annette Reppahn
reppahn@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-20

Manuela Burgmann
burgmann@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-20

Buchhaltung

Gisela Grimm
grimm@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-35

Leitung Vorderhaus 

Marie Serafin
serafin@apollosiegen.de

Apollo-Förderkreis

Annette Reppahn
foerderkreis@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-13

Technische Leitung

Robert Schäfer
schaefer@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-16

Tontechnik, Bühnenmeister

Martin Hartmetz
hartmetz@apollosiegen.de
0271 / 770277-47

Beleuchtungsmeister

Christian Löcker
loecker@apollosiegen.de
0271/770277-18

Veranstaltungstechniker

Björn Klein
klein@apollosiegen.de

Janosch Göbel
goebel@apollosiegen.de

Auszubildender Veranstaltungstechnik

Moritz Alexander Becker
becker@apollosiegen.de

Haustechnik

Hilmar Setzer
setzer@apollosiegen.de
0271/770277-19

Freie Mitarbeiter:innen

Adele von Bünau, Wieland Bünger, Frank Dinter, Anna Drößler, Elisabeth Drößler, Celia Eichhorn, Hermenegild Fietz, Marcel Groß, Lisa Marie Krauße, Gerhard Lange, Nora Merker, Heiner Morgenthal, Kati Moritz, Sebastian Wittenberg

Vorderhaus

Marla Björner, Simon Brenner, Büsra Dag, Elisabeth Drößler, Georg Drößler, Celia Eichhorn, Martina Gebhardt, Esma Gökce, Christa Holdinghausen, Lisa Marie Krauße, Christina Lange, Sean Lehmann, Helga Lohölter, Marion Menzel, Nora Merker, Flavia Olbrich, Anna Franziska Pflitsch, Julia Prinz, Kimberly Tils, Sofia Thoma

Bühnenhelfer:innen

André Beermann, Philip Vincent Becker, Julius Claus, Luis Deutmeyer, Johannes Grote, Mohamad Hallak, Liam Horsch, Sina Krause, Phillipp Krömeke, Jonathan Lehnen, Fabienne Lichtenberger, Lara Sophie Mengel, Thomas Michalczyk, Leah Orthen, Lennart Schmitz, Erik Schnitzler, Raquel Vidal Gobern

Trägerverein

Geschäftsführender Vorstand: Dr. Antonia Barten, Arne Fries, Dr. Christian Schleifenbaum, Markus Steinwender, Dr. Nadine Uebe-Emden (Vorsitzende)

Förderkreis

Vorstand: Gerd Dilling (Vorsitzender), Tanja Herdlitschke, Prof. Herbert Landau, Magnus Reitschuster, Patrick Schulte

Kuratorium

Vorstand: Dr. Gabriele Barten, Dr. Berit Grond, Rolf Hagelauer, Ulf Richter, Marita Tigges-Thoma, Dr. Florian Schell, Prof. Dr. Peter Schuster (Vorsitzender), Prof. Dr. Frank Willeke
Programmbeirat: Eva-Marie Bialowons-Sting, Michael Nassauer, Sibylle Schwarz,  Winfried Schwarz, Kristine Scholz-Linnert, Ingrid Tielsch (Vorsitzende)

Stiftung

Vorstand: Gerd Dilling, Wilfried Groos (Vorsitzender), Barbara Kurzenacker,  Jan Welke, Hans-Jürgen Winkelmann
Stiftungsrat: Dr. Gabriele Barten, Franz Becker, Günther Flick, Prof. Dr. Holger Burckhart, Hans-Adolf Demler, Gerd Doege, Loke Mernizka, Bürgermeister Steffen Mues, Landrat Andreas Müller, Dr. Brigitte Pichon, Dr. Henrich Schleifenbaum (Vorsitzender), Prof. Dr. Peter Schuster, Bernhard Stratmann, Günter Zimmermann